Jump to content

GregoryRasputin

GregoryRasputin
  • Content count

    4,514
  • Donations

    $9.00 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    572

GregoryRasputin last won the day on June 21

GregoryRasputin had the most liked content!

Social Info

About GregoryRasputin


  • User Group: GregoryRasputin


  • Rank: PlayStationHaX Guru


  • Post Count: 4,514


  • Post Ratio: 3.17


  • Total Rep: 5,338


  • Member Of The Days Won: 572


  • Joined: 07/31/2014


  • Been With Us For: 1422 Days


  • Last Activity:


  • Currently:


Clubs

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    NeoSabin's Rectum
  • Interests
    Photography, Games Consoles, Ranting
  • Consoles I Own
    PS2
    PSP
    PS3
    PS Vita
    PS4
    Xbox One
    Wii
    Nintendo DS
    Wii U
    3DS
    N3DS
    Switch
    Android Based

Recent Profile Visitors

11,686 profile views
  1. PeXploit Custom Downloader View File PeXploit Custom Downloader by TheDarkprogramer Submitter GregoryRasputin Submitted 02/18/2015 Category PC Software(PS3)  
  2. There has been misinformation and inconsistencies about the actual release date of "jailbreak for PS Vita's on firmware's above 3.60, he had originally claimed September, Wololo's blog claimed September next year, but today we have a final confirmation: Thanks @NeoSabin
  3. GregoryRasputin

    Win A ESP8266 Wi-Fi Board For PS4

    On July the 31st 2018 PlayStationHaX will be four years old. The front page blog was created first, then the forum was created later after several people requested it, in the time since the forum opened we have amassed 4,642 threads, 34,786 posts and 2420 members, we went from a separate WordPress front page to one being integrated into the forum. To celebrate the forums websites birthday, we are holding a competition, where you can win a ESP8266 Wi-Fi Board, for use with exploiting your PS4, if you don't have a PS4, there are a million other things you could use it for, so feel free to enter even if you don't have a games console. How To Win? You need to be a member of the forum and create a post below containing the following: A PlayStation related image with the round PlayStationHaX logo implemented into it like this: It doesn't have to be as big as that, it just has to blend into the image. It must contain something related in some way to any of the PlayStation consoles or devices released. Here is the PlayStationHaX logo that you need to add to the image: https://i.imgur.com/KwZqk4i.png The competition will end on the 31st of July and the winner will be picked via a random number. Good luck and have fun Thank You @Derf for letting me post this on your Subreddit
  4. I think it is great that you tried to provide help for PS4 users, but please in future refrain from using Copyright material or posting links to such material, it is true that we are a console hacking website, but we cannot post links to material that would get us into trouble with our hosts, thank you for understanding.
  5. You mean you want to know how to edit the images? Edit: This might help:
  6. GregoryRasputin

    E3 2018 Timetable

    It's that awesome time of year again for gamer's, the E3 Expo, where all the big names come together and showcase what they will be releasing in the next year or two, below i will be listing the times of the shows as well as where to watch them online: EA - Los Angeles - 9th June 2018 - 11 AM New York - 2PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 3PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 7PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 8PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 8PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 9PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 9PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 9PM Iran - Afghanistan - 10:30PM Pakistan - 11PM Kazakhstan - Midnight Vietnam - 1AM (10th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 2AM(10th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 3AM(10th June 2018) Australia - Between 2AM & 4AM (10th June 2018) - Check Times Here Where To Watch: Microsoft - Los Angeles - 10th June 2018 - 1PM New York - 4PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 5PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 9PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 10PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 10PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 11PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 11PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 11PM Iran - Afghanistan - 12:30AM (11th June 2018) Pakistan - 1AM (11th June 2018) Kazakhstan - 2AM (11th June 2018) Vietnam - 3AM (11th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 4AM (11th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 5AM (11th June 2018) Australia - Between 4AM & 6AM (11th June 2018) - Check Times Here Where To Watch: Bethesda - Los Angeles - 10th June 2018 - 6:30PM New York - 21:30PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 22:30PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 2:30AM (11th June 2018) France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 3:30AM (11th June 2018) Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 3:30AM (11th June 2018) Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 4:30AM (11th June 2018) European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 4:30AM (11th June 2018) Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 4:30AM (11th June 2018) Iran - Afghanistan - 6AM (11th June 2018) Pakistan - 6:30AM (11th June 2018) Kazakhstan - 7:30AM (11th June 2018) Vietnam - 8:30AM (11th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 10:30AM (11th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 11:30AM (11th June 2018) Australia - Between 10:30AM & 12:30AM (11th June 2018) - Check Times Here Where To Watch: Square-Enix - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 10AM New York - 1PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 2PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 6PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 7PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 7PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 8PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 8PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 8PM Iran - Afghanistan - 9:30PM Pakistan - 10PM Kazakhstan - 11PM Vietnam - Midnight China - Taiwan - Philippines - 1AM(12th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 2AM(12th June 2018) Australia - Between 1AM & 3AM (12th June 2018) - Check Times Here Where To Watch: Ubisoft - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 1PM New York - 4PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 5PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 9PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 10PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 10PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 11PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 11PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 11PM Iran - Afghanistan - 12:30AM(12th June 2018) Pakistan - 1AM(12th June 2018) Kazakhstan - 2AM(12th June 2018) Vietnam - 3AM(12th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 4AM(12th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 5AM(12th June 2018) Australia - Between 4AM & 6AM (12th June 2018) - Check Times Here Where To Watch: Sony - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 6PM New York - 9PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 10PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 2AM (12th June 2018) France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 3AM(12th June 2018) Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 3AM(12th June 2018) Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 4AM(12th June 2018) European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 4AM(12th June 2018) Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 4AM(12th June 2018) Iran - Afghanistan - 5:30AM(12th June 2018) Pakistan - 6AM(12th June 2018) Kazakhstan - 7AM(12th June 2018) Vietnam - 8AM(12th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 9AM(12th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 10AM(12th June 2018) Australia - Between 9AM & 11AM(12th June 2018) - Check Times Here Where To Watch: Nintendo - 12th June 2018 - 9AM(Los Angeles Time) New York - 12PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 1PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 5PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 6PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 6PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 7PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 7PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 7PM Iran - Afghanistan - 8:30PM Pakistan - 9PM Kazakhstan - 10PM Vietnam - 11PM China - Taiwan - Philippines - Midnight North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 1AM(13th June 2018) Australia - Between Midnight & 2AM(13th June 2018) - Check Times Here Where To Watch:
  7. GregoryRasputin

    PlayStation E3 2018 Trailer

    E3 is next week and we are in for some exciting games, for those of you whom are impatient, here is a teaser trailer from Sony: Thanks @NeoSabin
  8. GregoryRasputin

    [Released] Belf For PS4 v0.1

    Would you stop trolling, you are posting off topic and asking stupid questions as well. There will never be a 5.50 Jailbreak, it isn't even the latest firmware, so stop asking, 5.05 has just been released and there is no way we will see another KExploit any time this year. The only person to blame for this problem is you, nobody forced you to keep updating and you had plenty of warnings to stay on 5.05.
  9. GregoryRasputin

    [Release] MSF Converter v1.0 - PS3

    Yes we can talk toy you. STOP POSTING OFF TOPIC
  10. GregoryRasputin

    [Released] Belf For PS4 v0.1

    Balika011 has released a PS4 ELF Loader for IDA Pro: Source/Download Thanks @zecoxao
  11. GregoryRasputin

    Happy Birthday BobbyBlunt

    Happy Birthday @BobbyBlunt
  12. Kouchan has been around the scene for a very long time and does some awesome mods, last year he designed and released an M2 Dummy Adapter FPC for PSPgo, he also works with the excellent Nzaki0716 on those stunning custom painted PS Vita's, there is so much amazing stuff the guy does, his latest project is a custom ESP8266 case mod a whilst it is true you can create a case with a 3D printer, it is nowhere near as stunning or awesome as creating your own from a PSP battery, here are a bunch of Kouchan's tweets showing his work on the mod: Before the tweets, note that Kouchan is using the: ESP8266 D1 Mini Now on to the awesome Tweets If you aren't following Kouchan on Twitter yet, you should be: https://twitter.com/kouchan66
  13. One thing you will notice about your PS Store bought games or those from PS Plus is that they will get locked and you will be unable to use them, which is a shame as you would have to delete them, but thanks to scene developer @Zer0xFF you can now unlock those games: You can read more at the source: Reactivate PSPLUS Games - PS4 5.05 Thanks @zecoxao
  14. GregoryRasputin

    Three Ways To Run The 5.05 Kernel Exploit

×