Jump to content

ConsoleHax

Super Moderator
  • Content Count

    247
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    20

Everything posted by ConsoleHax

  1. Developer TheFl0w has shared a new plugin for PlayStation Vita's using HENkaku/TaiHEN. Download Enabler let's you download files with blocked extensions via the Vita Browser. Sony has limited the functionality of it's Browser to media files only. To enable downloading VPK files and plugins directly to your Vita copy download_enabler.suprx to ux0:/tai/ and add the following code to config.txt: Reboot your Vita afterwards, and try downloading homebrew from the VitaDB. The files will be stored in: ux0:download. Changelog V3: Improved code a
  2. Why don't you just sign up for the beta instead of using the leak? You might even end up with a newer build that does not encounter these problems, and you'll have contact with the devs about your issues.
  3. Welcome achoegelmachagel! You just copy/pasted that didn't you?
  4. As you know Team Molecule is working hard on HENkaku Enso a definitive hack for the PS Vita handheld. A few weeks ago the team asked for peoples help to participate in beta testing. The team warned that if you participated your Vita would 9/10 brick irreparable. This morning a no life Twitter user leaked a cracked version of the enso VPK with the community. We strongly advice you NOT TO INSTALL / USE this version. Firstly, it's not fair regarding Team Molecule who put hard work in to this and secondly your PS Vita will probably brick. Forewarned is fore armed.
  5. Wow! How great to see that this one isn't run by money grabbing bastards. I hope that one day PS4 will receive something similar that works on recent firmwares.
  6. I grew up with Power Rangers, and so I was very sceptical about the new movie (since the previous movies weren't anything like the original series and had a lame story). Yet yesterday I decided it was time to watch the 2017 reboot, directed by Dean Israelite. And to be honest for the first time in a very long time I had goosebumps during some of the scenes. The movie has a Metacritic score of 44, and a lot of '90s kids' are finding this reboot awful. I don't share that opinion, the exploration of their newly found powers did receive much airtime, but it didn't bother me. The main c
  7. @GregoryRasputin thank you for putting username on top!
  8. I just completed this quiz. My Score 40/100 My Time 130 seconds  
  9. I find it more difficult to know who posted a reply in a topic For example: Far starters, I know from his avatar this is @thezander, but most of the members use the standard PSHaX avatar. When browsing trough a topic I find it hard to see who replied. It could be that I need glasses, or that i'm lazy. But wouldn't it be better to have the username stand out a little bit more?
  10. Wij zijn opzoek naar versterking voor ons webteam! Wil jij graag actief meewerken aan onze Nederlandstalige community website, laat het hier dan even weten!
  11. This quiz caught me cheating :(.
  12. I just completed this quiz. My Score 0/100 My Time 4 seconds  
  13. Developer TheFlow0 has updated his Adrenaline eCFW to version 5.0. Changelog 5.0: Added ‘Hide DLC’s in game menu’ functionality. Readded ‘Original’ graphics filtering, since PS1 games have got framedrops using custom filters. Fixed corrupted icons bug that was introduced in the previous update. Fixed bug where the framebuffer was corrupted after loading savestate. Adrenaline icon is now hidden in game menu. Like previous updates you can install the latest update directly in the eCFW software by navigating to 'S
  14. New PS Plus Free Games: Killing Floor 2 (PS4) Life Is Strange (PS4) Abyss Odyssey (PS3) WRC5: World Rally Championship (PS3) Spy Chameleon (PS Vita) Neon Chrome (PS Vita) Will leave Free PS Plus: Alienation (PS4) Tales from the Borderlands (PS4) Blood Knights (PS3) Laser Disco (PS Vita) Port Royale 3: Pirates and Merchants (PS3) Type: Rider (PS Vita) Do not forget to add all free games from May to your library, if you want to download/play them later on.
  15. Sorry for your loss. You actually could've reinstalled FW3.60 instead of updating to the latest firmware. Also it's better to ask a question on forums like this if you encounter a problem (instead of making wrong desicions on your own). Anyways thank you for sharing your story. People should always be carefull with installing and running homebrew applications, especially with 'unsafe homebrew' checked in settings.
  16. What up grandpa, ditch sleep and do an all-nighter PS: I like to get up at 6 o'clock in the morning and read the summary on gaming sites right away. Plenty of time to watch the whole press conference again later.
  17. The E3 conference in Los Angeles is less than a month away. The 4 days convention has numerous press conferences, and here's a list of the most notable: Electronic Arts: Saturday June 10, 12pm PDT / 8pm BST (Europe UTC+1: 21:00) Microsoft: Sunday June 11, 2pm PDT / 10pm BST (Europe UTC+1: 23:00) Bethesda: Sunday June 11, 7pm PDT / 3am BST (Europe UTC+1: Monday June 12, 04:00) PC Gaming Show: Monday June 12, 10am PDT / 6pm BST ((Europe UTC+1: 19:00) Ubisoft: Monday June 12, 1pm PDT / 9pm BST (Europe UTC+1: 22:00) Sony: Monday June 12, 6pm PDT / 2am BST
×
×
  • Create New...