Jump to content

Recommended Posts

It's that awesome time of year again for gamer's, the E3 Expo, where all the big names come together and showcase what they will be releasing in the next year or two, below i will be listing the times of the shows as well as where to watch them online:

 

UUSJHpr.jpg

 

 

EA - Los Angeles - 9th June 2018 - 11 AM

 

  • New York - 2PM - More US Times Here
  • Argentina - 3PM
  • UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 7PM
  • France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 8PM
  • Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 8PM
  • Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 9PM
  • European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 9PM
  • Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 9PM
  • Iran - Afghanistan - 10:30PM
  • Pakistan - 11PM
  • Kazakhstan - Midnight 
  • Vietnam - 1AM (10th June 2018)
  • China - Taiwan - Philippines - 2AM(10th June 2018)
  • North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 3AM(10th June 2018)
  • Australia - Between 2AM & 4AM  (10th June 2018)  - Check Times Here

 

Where To Watch:

 

Microsoft - Los Angeles - 10th June 2018 - 1PM

 

  • New York - 4PM - More US Times Here
  • Argentina - 5PM
  • UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 9PM
  • France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 10PM
  • Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 10PM
  • Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 11PM
  • European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 11PM
  • Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 11PM
  • Iran - Afghanistan - 12:30AM (11th June 2018)
  • Pakistan - 1AM (11th June 2018)
  • Kazakhstan - 2AM (11th June 2018)
  • Vietnam - 3AM (11th June 2018)
  • China - Taiwan - Philippines - 4AM (11th June 2018)
  • North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 5AM (11th June 2018)
  • Australia - Between 4AM & 6AM (11th June 2018)  - Check Times Here

 

Where To Watch:

 

 

Bethesda - Los Angeles - 10th June 2018 - 6:30PM

 

  • New York - 21:30PM - More US Times Here
  • Argentina - 22:30PM
  • UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 2:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 3:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 3:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 4:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 4:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 4:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Iran - Afghanistan - 6AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Pakistan - 6:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Kazakhstan - 7:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Vietnam - 8:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • China - Taiwan - Philippines - 10:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 11:30AM (11th June 2018) 
  • Australia - Between 10:30AM & 12:30AM  (11th June 2018)   - Check Times Here

 

Where To Watch:

 

 

 

Square-Enix - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 10AM

 

  • New York - 1PM - More US Times Here
  • Argentina - 2PM
  • UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 6PM
  • France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 7PM
  • Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 7PM
  • Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 8PM
  • European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 8PM
  • Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 8PM
  • Iran - Afghanistan - 9:30PM
  • Pakistan - 10PM
  • Kazakhstan - 11PM
  • Vietnam - Midnight 
  • China - Taiwan - Philippines - 1AM(12th June 2018)
  • North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 2AM(12th June 2018)
  • Australia - Between 1AM & 3AM  (12th June 2018)  - Check Times Here

 

Where To Watch:

 

 

Ubisoft - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 1PM

 

  • New York - 4PM - More US Times Here
  • Argentina - 5PM
  • UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 9PM
  • France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 10PM
  • Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 10PM
  • Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 11PM
  • European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 11PM
  • Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 11PM
  • Iran - Afghanistan - 12:30AM(12th June 2018)
  • Pakistan - 1AM(12th June 2018)
  • Kazakhstan - 2AM(12th June 2018)
  • Vietnam - 3AM(12th June 2018)
  • China - Taiwan - Philippines - 4AM(12th June 2018)
  • North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 5AM(12th June 2018)
  • Australia - Between 4AM & 6AM (12th June 2018) - Check Times Here

 

Where To Watch:

 

 

 

Sony - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 6PM

 

  • New York - 9PM - More US Times Here
  • Argentina - 10PM
  • UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 2AM (12th June 2018)
  • France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 3AM(12th June 2018)
  • Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 3AM(12th June 2018)
  • Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 4AM(12th June 2018)
  • European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 4AM(12th June 2018)
  • Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 4AM(12th June 2018)
  • Iran - Afghanistan - 5:30AM(12th June 2018)
  • Pakistan - 6AM(12th June 2018)
  • Kazakhstan - 7AM(12th June 2018)
  • Vietnam - 8AM(12th June 2018)
  • China - Taiwan - Philippines - 9AM(12th June 2018)
  • North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 10AM(12th June 2018)
  • Australia - Between 9AM & 11AM(12th June 2018)  - Check Times Here

 

Where To Watch:

 

 

 

Nintendo - 12th June 2018 - 9AM(Los Angeles Time)

 

  • New York - 12PM - More US Times Here
  • Argentina - 1PM
  • UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 5PM
  • France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 6PM
  • Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 6PM
  • Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 7PM
  • European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 7PM
  • Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 7PM
  • Iran - Afghanistan - 8:30PM
  • Pakistan - 9PM
  • Kazakhstan - 10PM
  • Vietnam - 11PM
  • China - Taiwan - Philippines - Midnight
  • North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 1AM(13th June 2018) 
  • Australia - Between Midnight & 2AM(13th June 2018)  - Check Times Here

 

Where To Watch:

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×