Jump to content
  • Announcements

    • GregoryRasputin

      Say Hello, Make An Introduction Thread :)   11/20/2015

      We love having new members join the forum, what we like more is them being productive people and contributing a little bit to the forum. So if you are a new member, let us know who you are by saying hi in an introduction thread, you can find the forum section here: https://playstationhax.xyz/forums/forum/15-member-introduction/

Recommended Posts

ConsoleHax    132

e3expo2017.jpg

 

The E3 conference in Los Angeles is less than a month away. The 4 days convention has numerous press conferences, and here's a list of the most notable:

 

  • Electronic Arts: Saturday June 10, 12pm PDT / 8pm BST (Europe UTC+1: 21:00)
  • Microsoft: Sunday June 11, 2pm PDT / 10pm BST (Europe UTC+1: 23:00)
  • Bethesda: Sunday June 11, 7pm PDT / 3am BST (Europe UTC+1: Monday June 12, 04:00)
  • PC Gaming Show: Monday June 12, 10am PDT / 6pm BST ((Europe UTC+1: 19:00)
  • Ubisoft: Monday June 12, 1pm PDT / 9pm BST (Europe UTC+1: 22:00)
  • Sony: Monday June 12, 6pm PDT / 2am BST (Europe Tuesday June 13, UTC+1: 03:00)
  • Nintendo: Tuesday June 13, 9am PDT / 5pm BST (Europe UTC+1: 18:00)
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
GregoryRasputin    4,803

Sony why the fuck are you always doing this, 2AM is my sleep time.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ConsoleHax    132
1 hour ago, GregoryRasputin said:

Sony why the fuck are you always doing this, 2AM is my sleep time.

What up grandpa, ditch sleep and do an all-nighter :D

 

 

PS: I like to get up at 6 o'clock in the morning and read the summary on gaming sites right away. Plenty of time to watch the whole press conference again later.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×