Jump to content

Game Release: E3 2015 - Sony Press Conference


Recommended Posts

  • GregoryRasputin

Game Title: E3 2015 - Sony Press Conference

Release Date: 15 Jun 2015 (Single Day Event)

Sony has been on a great roll with the PS4 since it was released, but at the same time neglecting the PS Vita.

So i don't think we will see much Vita news, but we will see loads of PS4 news and some Project Morpheus news, times are below:

HPJQDMP.jpg

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Monday, 15 June 2015, 18:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • New York (U.S.A. - New York) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 15 June 2015, 22:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
  • Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 02:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 05:30:00 AFT UTC+4:30 hours
  • Tripoli (Libya) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 03:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours
  • Simferopol (Russia) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 04:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 06:00:00 PKT UTC+5 hours
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 03:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 11:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Shenzhen (China - Guangdong) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 09:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

Times sourced from

Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

  • Upvote 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Founding Member

They have a ton of PS4 TBA listed titles on the console unique list on wikipedia...

wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_video_game_exclusives_(eighth_generation)

Plus 4oD, Blinkbox, Gaiam TV, ITV Player, ooVoo, TuneIn, UFC Fight Pass, YLE Areena are still in Planned status, with PlayStation Now only in CA/US for PS4/PSVita.

wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_PlayStation_applications

Not to mention all the other still in production...

wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_video_games_in_development

Ladies & Gentlemen, place your bets!

  • Upvote 1

·~øØ PSdevwiki.com - Your number 1 source, Share and expand, knowledge Øø~·

Link to post
Share on other sites

Supposedly theres a first-party game in development for the Vita.

No name or similar is known for it. Its supposed to be a game that pushes the Vita hardware to the limit, a bit like what Uncharted did all those years ago.

Hopefully they will spare 5sec at the end of the conference to mention it...

  • Upvote 1

872daeaf9d5ccbb7d98bb4fef4246f6e9da5ddcf

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 5 years later...

With the development of new entertainment apps, sony isn't very far from being one step closer to PC. Already providing weather info, internet and what not. Soon it can compete with Alexa and iPads. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...