E3 2015 – Sony Press Conference – Date/Time

Game Title: E3 2015 – Sony Press Conference
Release Date: 15 Jun 2015 (Single Day Event)

E3 2015 - Sony Press Conference

Sony has been on a great roll with the PS4 since it was released, but at the same time neglecting the PS Vita.
So i don’t think we will see much Vita news, but we will see loads of PS4 news and some Project Morpheus news, times are below:

  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Monday, 15 June 2015, 18:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 15 June 2015, 22:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Monday, 15 June 2015, 21:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 02:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
  • Kabul (Afghanistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 05:30:00 AFT UTC+4:30 hours
  • Tripoli (Libya) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 03:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours
  • Simferopol (Russia) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 04:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
  • Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 06:00:00 PKT UTC+5 hours
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 03:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 11:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Shenzhen (China – Guangdong) Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 09:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

Times sourced from
Time And Date

Times Subject To Change

View Event

Visit PlayStationHaX Forum To Discuss This Story Here :: Game Release: E3 2015 – Sony Press Conference

GregoryRasputin