Jump to content
New Front Page Read more... ×

    Kingdom Hearts 2.8 CUSA05787 (ps4 cheater 5.05)

    barelynotlegal
    By barelynotlegal,
    1.2|kh3d.elf
    data|3|2444C|4 bytes|99999|0|Money|
    data|3|1C52C|4 bytes|999|0|Ability Links|
    data|3|6BDA0|4 bytes|99999|0|Main Character EXP Sora|
    data|3|243CC|4 bytes|99999|0|Main Character EXP Ryku|   Kingdom_Hearts 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue CUSA05787   1.4|kh3d.elf|ID:|VER:|FM:455
    simple pointer|pointer|byte|@67ECB78_3_B78+78+734|data|byte|90|0|P1 Inf HP Sora / Ryku|
    data|3|2444C|4 bytes|133349|0|Money|681044C
    data|3|6BDA0|4 bytes|100396|0|EXP Sora / Ryku|6857DA0
    data|3|1C62C|4 bytes|8000|0|Sora Ability Links|680862C
    data|3|1C52C|4 bytes|9999|0|Ryku Ability Links|680852C
    data|3|24364|4 bytes|1336|0|Droplets Sora|6810364
    data|3|243E0|4 bytes|333|0|Droplets Ryku|68103E0   untested, havent had a chance yet.   source. master cheat list

    [Request] Need for speed payback CUSA05999 cheats (5.05)

    luckyguy88
    By luckyguy88,
    Hi all   as the title said. i need it. thank you.

    akiba trip CUSA0116 ps4 cheater 5.05

    barelynotlegal
    By barelynotlegal,
    1.4|eboot.bin|ID:CUSA01166|VER:01.00|FM:455
    data|2|34D60|4 bytes|9999999|0|Money|ABCD60
    data|2|29E4C|4 bytes|9999999|0|Experience|AB1E4C
    data|2|29E44|4 bytes|999|0|Attack|AB1E44
    data|2|29E48|4 bytes|999|0|Defense|AB1E48
    data|2|2AB7C|4 bytes|101|0|Unison Strip Gauge|AB2B7C  

    GOD OF WAR cheats 5.05 CUSA07408

    barelynotlegal
    By barelynotlegal,
    here are some codes for god of war using the latest ps4 cheater 1.4|eboot.bin|ID:|VER:|FM:505
    data|362|551BF4|float|999|1|strenght|1146B51BF4
    data|362|551BF8|float|999|1|runic|1146B51BF8
    data|362|551C08|float|999|1|cooldown|1146B51C08
    data|362|551C04|float|999|1|luck|1146B51C04
    data|362|551C00|float|999|1|vitality|1146B51C00
    data|362|551BFC|float|999|1|defense|1146B51BFC     UPDATE   new values, im just cross referencing other bits and pieces of cheats to find my values as i play.. 1.4|eboot.bin|ID:CUSA07408|VER:01.00|FM:505
    data|362|551BF4|float|999|1|strenght|1146B51BF4
    data|362|551BF8|float|999|1|runic|1146B51BF8
    data|362|551C08|float|999|1|cooldown|1146B51C08
    data|362|551C04|float|999|1|luck|1146B51C04
    data|362|551C00|float|999|1|vitality|1146B51C00
    data|362|551BFC|float|999|1|defense|1146B51BFC
    data|362|547428|4 bytes|1120403456|1|rage|1146B47428
    data|339|2FBE7E0|4 bytes|999|1||10831BE7E0
    data|339|2FBE3E0|4 bytes|9998|0|svart steel|10831BE3E0
    data|362|5473C8|4 bytes|1119551487|1|health|1146B473C8
    data|339|2FBE4A0|4 bytes|999|1|frozen flame|10831BE4A0
    data|339|2FBE420|4 bytes|4294967295|0|solid steel|10831BE420
    data|339|2FBE3E0|4 bytes|9998|0|soft svart steel|10831BE3E0   as far as adding them here is a example of format      1|strenght|1146B51BF4data|362|551BF8|float|999         =    strength|address =1146B51BF4|type= float| 999= value of strength
            and a whole bunch of other codes. https://github.com/JDsnyke/PS4-Cheat-List/tree/master/cht

    E3 2018 Timetable

    GregoryRasputin
    By GregoryRasputin,
    It's that awesome time of year again for gamer's, the E3 Expo, where all the big names come together and showcase what they will be releasing in the next year or two, below i will be listing the times of the shows as well as where to watch them online:       EA - Los Angeles - 9th June 2018 - 11 AM   New York - 2PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 3PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 7PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 8PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 8PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 9PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 9PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 9PM Iran - Afghanistan - 10:30PM Pakistan - 11PM Kazakhstan - Midnight  Vietnam - 1AM (10th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 2AM(10th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 3AM(10th June 2018) Australia - Between 2AM & 4AM  (10th June 2018)  - Check Times Here   Where To Watch:   Microsoft - Los Angeles - 10th June 2018 - 1PM   New York - 4PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 5PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 9PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 10PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 10PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 11PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 11PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 11PM Iran - Afghanistan - 12:30AM (11th June 2018) Pakistan - 1AM (11th June 2018) Kazakhstan - 2AM (11th June 2018) Vietnam - 3AM (11th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 4AM (11th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 5AM (11th June 2018) Australia - Between 4AM & 6AM (11th June 2018)  - Check Times Here   Where To Watch:     Bethesda - Los Angeles - 10th June 2018 - 6:30PM   New York - 21:30PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 22:30PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 2:30AM (11th June 2018)  France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 3:30AM (11th June 2018)  Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 3:30AM (11th June 2018)  Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 4:30AM (11th June 2018)  European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 4:30AM (11th June 2018)  Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 4:30AM (11th June 2018)  Iran - Afghanistan - 6AM (11th June 2018)  Pakistan - 6:30AM (11th June 2018)  Kazakhstan - 7:30AM (11th June 2018)  Vietnam - 8:30AM (11th June 2018)  China - Taiwan - Philippines - 10:30AM (11th June 2018)  North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 11:30AM (11th June 2018)  Australia - Between 10:30AM & 12:30AM  (11th June 2018)   - Check Times Here   Where To Watch:       Square-Enix - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 10AM   New York - 1PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 2PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 6PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 7PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 7PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 8PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 8PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 8PM Iran - Afghanistan - 9:30PM Pakistan - 10PM Kazakhstan - 11PM Vietnam - Midnight  China - Taiwan - Philippines - 1AM(12th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 2AM(12th June 2018) Australia - Between 1AM & 3AM  (12th June 2018)  - Check Times Here   Where To Watch:     Ubisoft - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 1PM   New York - 4PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 5PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 9PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 10PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 10PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 11PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 11PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 11PM Iran - Afghanistan - 12:30AM(12th June 2018) Pakistan - 1AM(12th June 2018) Kazakhstan - 2AM(12th June 2018) Vietnam - 3AM(12th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 4AM(12th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 5AM(12th June 2018) Australia - Between 4AM & 6AM (12th June 2018) - Check Times Here   Where To Watch:       Sony - Los Angeles - 11th June 2018 - 6PM   New York - 9PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 10PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 2AM (12th June 2018) France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 3AM(12th June 2018) Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 3AM(12th June 2018) Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 4AM(12th June 2018) European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 4AM(12th June 2018) Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 4AM(12th June 2018) Iran - Afghanistan - 5:30AM(12th June 2018) Pakistan - 6AM(12th June 2018) Kazakhstan - 7AM(12th June 2018) Vietnam - 8AM(12th June 2018) China - Taiwan - Philippines - 9AM(12th June 2018) North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 10AM(12th June 2018) Australia - Between 9AM & 11AM(12th June 2018)  - Check Times Here   Where To Watch:       Nintendo - 12th June 2018 - 9AM(Los Angeles Time)   New York - 12PM - More US Times Here Argentina - 1PM UK - Ireland - Portugal - Iceland - 5PM France - Kosovo - Germany - Italy - Poland - Spain - Sweden - 6PM Cairo - South Africa - Libya - 6PM Palestine - Ukraine - Turkey - 7PM European Russia ( Moscow - Crimea - Saint Petersburg ) - 7PM Yemen - Saudi Arabia - Iraq - Kuwait - 7PM Iran - Afghanistan - 8:30PM Pakistan - 9PM Kazakhstan - 10PM Vietnam - 11PM China - Taiwan - Philippines - Midnight North Korea - South Korea - Japan - 1AM(13th June 2018)  Australia - Between Midnight & 2AM(13th June 2018)  - Check Times Here   Where To Watch:    

    PlayStation E3 2018 Trailer

    GregoryRasputin
    By GregoryRasputin,
    E3 is next week and we are in for some exciting games, for those of you whom are impatient, here is a teaser trailer from Sony:       Thanks @NeoSabin

    [Released] Belf For PS4 v0.1

    GregoryRasputin
    By GregoryRasputin,
    Balika011 has released a PS4 ELF Loader for IDA Pro:   Source/Download Thanks @zecoxao

    [Release] MSF Converter v1.0 - PS3

    clayson
    By clayson,
    Hello playstationhax users! Today I (@clayson) present to you the MSF Converter which supports converting .wav/.xwm files to .msf, .msf is an audio format used in some games such as Skyrim (so yes, this can be used to convert .wav/.xwm to .msf for Skyrim and it will work). There are still plenty of features I plan on adding to this tool, but the base tool is complete and works quite well according to testers. 😀   Download: MSF Converter v1.4
    Virus Scan   Disclaimer: Do not re-upload my work anywhere without my permission first, also please do not use any of the resources in this program without my permission, thank you.   FAQ: [Q] Some of my .wav files have not converted to .msf!
    [A] Check the conversion log, sometimes there is problems with .wav files.

    [Q] How can I re-create a game's .msf file?
    [A] At the moment my tool cannot detect this, however it's a planned feature. If you would like you can send me a .msf and I will find out it's properties and then create a template.

    [Q] Why can't I modify the bitrate of my MP3 output .msf files? Can you allow me to?
    [A] You cannot modify bitrate because it messes with how templates work (will work on fixing this), however if you MUST modify the bitrates I can create a special version of my .exe for you (no "Save Template" button though).   Features: Can convert .wav/.xwm to .msf . Has abilities to search entire directories or add single .wav file(s). Has many advanced options for .msf including looping options. Nice conversion log with ability to save conversion log. Uses templates so you can share .msf creation templates with other people to make everything easier.   Features Planned: More settings including setting to backup .wav files. More MSF options if needed by users. Ability to modify MP3 .msf bitrate and highest bitrate (read FAQ if you want to know why it's not possible right now). Error instantly notifies user and is easy for you to see. Ability to drag and drop MSF Templates or .wav files.   Changelog: v1.4   v1.0   Credits: @clayson (Created the main "MSF Converter.exe") valentinbreiz (Helped me code "MSF Converter.exe")
    tiroden (Created the icon used in this tool.)

    If you contributed and I forgot to credit you please let me know and I can fix that, thanks!   Keep in mind this tool is in it's early stages so if you mess with its files expect the tool to show off errors, if you find bugs report it to me via PM or on Discord thank you.

    Join the PlayStation Game Modding Discord!  

    A Beautiful ESP8266 Case Mod By The Wonderful @kouchan66

    GregoryRasputin
    By GregoryRasputin,
    Kouchan has been around the scene for a very long time and does some awesome mods, last year he designed and released an M2 Dummy Adapter FPC for PSPgo, he also works with the excellent Nzaki0716 on those stunning custom painted PS Vita's, there is so much amazing stuff the guy does, his latest project is a custom ESP8266 case mod a whilst it is true you can create a case with a 3D printer, it is nowhere near as stunning or awesome as creating your own from a PSP battery, here are a bunch of Kouchan's tweets showing his work on the mod:       Before the tweets, note that Kouchan is using the: ESP8266 D1 Mini   Now on to the awesome Tweets                         If you aren't following Kouchan on Twitter yet, you should be: https://twitter.com/kouchan66

    A Guide By @Zer0xFF On How To Reactivate PS Plus Games

    GregoryRasputin
    By GregoryRasputin,
    One thing you will notice about your PS Store bought games or those from PS Plus is that they will get locked and you will be unable to use them, which is a shame as you would have to delete them, but thanks to scene developer @Zer0xFF you can now unlock those games:   You can read more at the source: Reactivate PSPLUS Games - PS4 5.05   Thanks @zecoxao 

Portal by DevFuse · Based on IP.Board Portal by IPS
×